CleanSky Energy Customer Reviews

We've been collecting customer reviews for CleanSky Energy so you can get the inside scoop on what it's like to be a customer.

If you want to know our take, check out our CleanSky Energy Ratings page.

Informational Links

Ratings by Star

CleanSky Energy's Customer Reviews Summary

CleanSky Energy Scores and Ratings:

Texas Electricity Ratings Overall Score for CleanSky Energy

2.1 / 5

CleanSky Energy Reviews

Reviews for CleanSky Energy

total reviews

Compare to CleanSky Energy Electricity Rates

Recent Good Review from Jessica S.

Overall Rating
Great Customer Service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rovis was friendly, informative, and best of all FAST! We've had a good experience so far with Cleansky, and simply needed to renew. It's the end of the day on Friday so I really appreciated how quickly he got me through the process.

Jessica S. from Seabrook, TX on March 18th, 2022
Wow! Jessica, it sounds like you are happy with our service. We are happy you're pleased with our Customer Service department. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. Thank you for the 5-star review.Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Good rates and 100% Renewable
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Was looking for renewable energy and signed up with CleanSky. Simple to switch and good rates.

Andrea from Richmond, TX on January 27th, 2022
Thank you for your review, Andrea! Were happy to hear that your enrollment process was seamless and easy. Thank you for sharing your experience and choosing CleanSky Energy! I hope you have a nice day!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Thank you Abigail
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome Company from Houston, TX on January 17th, 2022
Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Thank you Abigail
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome Company from Houston, TX on January 17th, 2022
Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Thank you Abigail
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome Company from Houston, TX on January 17th, 2022
Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Clean sky energy has great rates!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I just recently switched to clean sky energy it was a very simple process changing electric companies so far Im very happy!

S Harvey from Tyler, TX on January 15th, 2022
Thanks for the review, S Harvey. Were so glad to hear that getting your enrollment process was as easy as we intend it to be. We got you from here! Thanks for the five-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
First time
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

It was quick & easy.

Linda from Houston, TX on January 13th, 2022
Thats awesome to hear, Linda! Were glad to know that we were able to meet your expectation and look forward to providing you with great service!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Great electric company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

We had a rental property that we were not sure how long it would take to lease. CkeanSky offered a no contract with great rates and no cancellation fee.


The ease of setting up and canceling service was very simple. Courtney was our contact at CkearSky and she was very professional and friendly. Thanks Courtney!

Amy L from Pflugerville, TX on November 18th, 2021
Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We'll continue to do our best to provide affordable service to you and all of our customers. Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Love clean Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Love Clean Energy and there easy setup

TK5176 from Burleson, TX on November 18th, 2021
Were glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations, TK5176! Look forward to providing you with great service! Thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
How the customer service team
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

They were very helpful on getting me logged on

Arthur Caprio from Houston, TX on November 3rd, 2021
Thank you for the review, Author! Were happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issue. We are always here to help when you need us! Have a great day!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Decent energy billing company for the start.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

When you're a new grad like me. The prices here is pretty decent.

Koi from Houston, TX on January 13th, 2022
Hi Koi, thank you for your review. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We are honored to be your electric supplier and look forward to doing business with you for many years!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
Quick and Easy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Clean Sky makes enrollment quick and easy. Once you find a plan that works for you, its a smooth process to getting power.

Brett from Houston, TX on November 18th, 2021
We are happy that you are satisfied with our service, Brett! We hope to serve you for many years to come!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
CleanSky Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

So far everything has been excellent. It just works.

WesH from Sherman, TX on July 7th, 2021
Hi Wesh, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We'll continue to do our best to provide affordable service to you and all of our customers. Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy
Overall Rating
New customer
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

No one has called me to welcome me to the company or explain to me how to access my account and my usage

Crystal DelaCruz from La Porte, TX on January 27th, 2022
Thank you for your review, Crystal! We are excited that you have chosen CleanSky Energy as your Retail Electric Provider! Our records show that you spoke with a Customer Service representative regarding your account inquiries. We are always here to help with any questions that you have. Should you require additional assistance, please feel free to contact us again. Have a great day!
— CleanSky Energy