Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (896 reviews)



Very Pleased

(5 / 5)

  What I like about Infuse is the pricing info online. All you have to do is plug in your KWH used from a past month and see what you would have paid if you had a particular contract with Infuse. Transferring service was easy, and the customer rep was professional and courteous - answered all my questions. So far after 3 months, I've had no billing issues. I particularly like the ability to have a 3 year contract.

FMR from Dallas
October 26th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation was a suburb electric provider change.

(5 / 5)

  Constellation filled our service request initiated through Texas Electricity Ratigs without any issues. Their billing is clear and concise with weekly updates to usage and approximate month to date billing.

Clay S. from San Angelo
October 1st, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Texpo Energy

(5 / 5)

  I have been with Texpo Energy for many years. Rates are always competitive and no issues with billing. I use autopay and it works as described. Great electricity company.

Fred J. from Houston
September 24th, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on our service. Great to see we are meeting your expectations!

Responds September 24th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Keeping Trieagle for life

(5 / 5)

  excellent service , weekly information is provided about my usage.
Never had a billing problem and never needed to call customer service

Bill G. from Houston
August 31st, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great value, no sticker shock

(5 / 5)

  I have used 4-Change for a year and just renewed for another two. I like knowing within $5 what my bill will be every month. I LOVE cranking the air and knowing I will still fall within the 2nd tier of energy use and my bill will still be CHEAP!!! The billing is easy to understand and very reasonably priced. I am a fan! Thanks!

Patricia J from Baytown
May 27th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Cirro Energy

(5 / 5)

  Easy to sign up, accepted my CC for billing and not one problem so far.

Mike from Baytown
May 24th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Comfort Electricity

(5 / 5)

  Jumping on with Constellation was a breeze. No hassel at all. Low electric billing and live the weekly updates via email.

Rhonda Kokena from Port Lavaca
May 21st, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

TriEagle is saving us money!!

(5 / 5)

  We really like the simple billing and I also like the usage reports, 8 months into the 36 month plan and we are very satisfied !

C. Allen from Angleton from Angleton
April 29th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Big Shock

(5 / 5)

  Great website for ahpping for this utility and everything came through as advertized and promised. Great reports for monitoring usage and billing.

Big G from Weslaco
April 16th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service!

(5 / 5)

  Good pricing and services! Easy access to account and billing

Great! from Houston
April 6th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Texas Electricity Ratings Resources: