Recent Good Reviews


Great Electricity Providers in Texas (115 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Great Experience and a Great deal

(5 / 5)

  Initially, I had a few questions when I signed up and the customer support really helped me. I was able to lock in a great rate.

Matt from Spring
October 2nd, 2022

Energy Texas Logo

Energy Texas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Ed's review

(5 / 5)

  I have had a great experience with 4 change Energy. I hope as time goes on the rates will improve. We are in challenging times hopefully as time passes we can return to a pro fossil Energy government.

Edward Davis from Baytown
September 28th, 2022

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion review

(5 / 5)

  I am very satisfied with the service I receive. I especially appreciate the weekly energy use email.

Henson from Decatur
September 19th, 2022

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best in Texas

(5 / 5)

  I have been subscribed to 4 change energy for over 4 years and very happy about customer care, price and communication. To me 4 Change Energy is the Best In Texas.

Marc from Colleyville
September 19th, 2022

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome Energy Company

(5 / 5)

  Over the last 25 years Rhythm has had the best rates we have ever had. Online billing is well executed.
Love the social media!

Mary Ann Schmitt from Spring
September 18th, 2022

Rhythm Logo

Rhythm


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome Energy Company

(5 / 5)

  Over the last 25 years Rhythm has had the best rates we have ever had. Online billing is well executed.
Love the social media!

Mary Ann Schmitt from Spring
September 18th, 2022

Rhythm Logo

Rhythm


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love 4Change Energy

(5 / 5)

  They have the most reasonable electrical company I have ever experienced. During one of the hottest summers in the history of Texas, my bill was lesser than everyone I spoke with. I hope to be with them for many more years to come.

TVD from Haslet
September 16th, 2022

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Finally Greatness

(5 / 5)

  Original a bit irritated. They wanted a review after 3 days. I wrote a review. Since then, I have been very pleased. Set up auto pmts, easy. Great price. Weekly usage email with bill projection. This makes it easy to adjust usage. So far, it's great. No surprises.

LBWalsh from Abilene
September 16th, 2022

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Exceptional Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I contacted Champion Energy for new services, and not really knowing what to expect. I had so many options to choose from. The customer service agent Deirdre P., provided me with thorough and detailed information about the services. She was patient-even though I had 50 questions. Her tone never seemed agitated or frustrated! Her exceptional customer service and knowledge of the companies policies and procedures is one of the main reasons that helped me to decide to receive services. Keep being compassionate and kind to your customers Deirdre and you will be truly blessed. I have not received a bill to honestly answer how that process would be, but because I believe in the information Deirdre provided I will rate that area with a 5 star. Thank you again for your time!!

Edna L. Owens from Desoto
September 15th, 2022

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome

(5 / 5)

  So easy

Easy peasy from Corpus Christi
September 9th, 2022

Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions